The Premier League champions are the only English side left in the competition having enjoyed a stunning debut season in Europe.

The draw for the last eight takes place in Nyon, Switzerland from 11:00 GMT, with the Europa League quarter-final draw to follow at 12:00 GMT.

Manchester United are the only British team left in that tournament.

ShareShare on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0